Happy 70th Mother

Today would have been my mother’s 70th birthday. In December she will be gone for 5 years.

They say that as long as something still makes you angry then you still have lessons to learn from it. I have told over the years in my blogs the relationship that I had with my mother.

I realized lately that she was just an angry, mean and disturbed woman and she lived the only way she knew how.

I sit here and I think of it all and I feel nothing. Absolutely nothing.

That IS a good thing…. isn’t it?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

