Angry and unhappy

It has come to my attention that people think I am angry or unhappy. People that mostly know me through what I put in the status bar on Facebook. They don’t talk to me or see anything other than my venting.

I admit I AM angry about what the Democratic party and the president is doing to this country and if you notice THAT is what I vent about. I simply do not see how you can say you are a Christian and believe in God and vote for that party. I want people to KNOW what these people are doing so yes I do post about that.

Other than that… what do I day on Facebook that leads people to think I am either unhappy or angry? I post about my hens (chickmo) I post about the acts of kindness. I go to my friends regularly and tell them I love them. I praise my kids and husband on a regular basis. I talk about how wonderful Orange out and what I want to do with them. I post about my cookies and my quilts or what project I am doing. I post about the adventures in Walmart mainly because people find them funny… people associate me and walmart.

I really don’t get it. I guess they get their toes stepped on with the politics and decide I must be something other than happy.

I am in pain a lot of the time and I try not to complain that much about it, and when I do it is in passing. I keep my health updates pretty much here and not on facebook.

I just wonder how someone can tell what I am or what I am not simply by a status a couple of times a day… when I am wanting to draw attention to something…

 

Leave a Reply

